Charlie Chaplin: The Collection DVD artwork released

We recently announced the upcoming release of our brand new Charlie Chaplin: The Collection DVD boxset, 11 digitally remastered classics featuring arguably the world’s best known silent movie star at his very best.

Featuring The Chaplin RevueThe Circus, City Lights, The Gold Rush, The Great Dictator, The Kid, A King in New York, Limelight, Modern Times, Monsieur Verdoux and A Woman of Paris and Chaplin Shorts, the set also contains many new extras, including documentaries, introductions, outtakes, photo galleries, trailer reels and behind-the-scenes footage.

We can now reveal some of the artwork from the set, including the main cover and art used on the DVD covers and discs. The collection will available in shops and online from retailers such as from Monday 14 November 2011:

Chaplin Collection artwork

Chaplin Collection artwork

Visit the DVD section of the main website for details of our other releases.


Leave a comment

Filed under At home

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s